Archive for February 25th, 2009

25
Feb
09

Planet Cazmo Directory

Hey Guys. Soccer here.

I have made something really cool. I made a planet cazmo directory. This site will help every cazmo blog get hits and get noticed. You must have alot of questions. I’ll explain the best I can.

It’s a very basic site, but it should work.

What you do is you visit the sign up page, and click all the links that are already there. I have a way in the dashboards to see if people are clicking the links or not. If they do, I can see, and they will be added to the directory.

The more members, the more hits everyone will get. It will help smaller cazmo blogs get noticed.

I am also making a page where I can put your banners, so that page will be a visual directory.

Each day come and click the links and banners to visit the sites, and the other cazmos will do the same.

If enough people sign up, everyone could get alot of hits. This is a wordpress blog, and rather simple design. It’s in beta, so I’m still testing everything.

Please visit http://planetcazmodirectory.wordpress.com/

I know you still have alot of questions.

Visit the site and comment on the about page if you have any questions.

Comment here as well.

POST THIS EVERWHERE!

Thank You

Ambassador Soccer

Pcap-009

25
Feb
09

New video!

Hey guys again im at it with the vids!!

Heres my new ones only starring me! 😀


I Hope you enjoy it. its not exactly my best but i still tried!!

P.S. I like didnt edit the middle to the end.. I got kinda bored of it hehe

Last but not least it was a request the next one i will acutally want to finish it and make it awesome!!! 😀


Soulmate By natasha Bedingfield Planet cazmo style





~M☺R&$ W@$ H3r3~



pcap badge

Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket

Check this out!

Photobucket Photobucket Photobucket Photobucket
TopOfBlogs

My Visits!

  • 17,920 Awesome people were here!
free counters

I got this Darth Vader Bubs
from TheLordNick.com/Bubs

I got this Batman Bubs
from TheLordNick.com/Bubs

Archives

February 2009
M T W T F S S
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
232425262728  

Recent Comments

ambassador talkalot2… on
Morgie on Website Under Construction!
Your teddybear ♥ on Website Under Construction!

Top Clicks

  • None
BannerFans.com
TopOfBlogs